Deleting Security Profiles

CAUTION:
Modifying the default security profile affects all projects.

To delete a security profile:

  1. Select File > Admin > Security Profiles from the menu. The Security Profiles dialog box is displayed.
  2. Select the profile you want to delete and click the Delete button.
    Note: You cannot delete the default security profile.
  3. Click the Delete button. A message is displayed verifying that you want to delete the profile.
  4. Click Yes to delete the security profile, or No to save it