Deleting the traceability link using Traceability Modification dialog box

To delete the traceability link using Traceability Modification dialog box:

  1. Select the linked requirement’s project from the drop-down list.
  2. Click the plus sign (+) to expand the requirement list.
  3. Navigate the list until you find the requirement whose link you want to delete.
  4. Select the requirement in the list and click the Trace From or Trace To button.
  5. To save your changes, click the Save Changes button.

    To cancel changes, click the Cancel Changes button.

  6. If the Comment dialog box is displayed, enter a comment about the change and click OK.
  7. Click the Close button in the top right corner to close the Traceability Modification dialog box.