Undoing Changes in Visualizations

A scenario, simulation, screen action or template must be open and a change must have been made. Use this task to remove an unwanted change made to a scenario, simulation, screen action, or template.
  1. On the editor or designer toolbar, click the Show Events/History: Undo button. The Details window opens and displays the list of changes made to the asset under the Events/History bar. Under the most recent change, an Undo button appears.
    Note: If you have not made any changes, no changes are available in the Events/History list.
  2. Click Undo to revert to the previous state.
  3. Optional: Continue to click the Undo until you have undone changes as needed back to the original state.