Deleting an Integrated - Caliber Project

The deletion of an integrated Caliber Visualize - Caliber project behaves differently depending on the product from which you perform the delete. Because an integrated product is stored in the Caliber database, any projects deleted from Caliber also results in the deletion of any visualizations that appear in Caliber Visualize. if you delete an integrated project

When you delete an integrated project from Caliber Visualize, however, only visualization objects are deleted. The integrated project still exists in the Caliber database and is still viewable in Caliber.