Removing Requirement Synchronization

  1. Click (Define).
  2. Choose a Requirement from the Requirements list.
  3. Click (Actions).
  4. Select Remove Requirement Synchronization. The description remains, but is now editable. Any changes made in the Synchronization Destination or in the Synchronization Source will not affect each other.