Editing a Plan

Follow the steps below to edit a Plan.

Watch how to do it: Edit a Plan.

  1. Click Plan.
  2. Choose a Plan from the Plan list.
  3. Click Edit.
  4. Make your updates to the fields.
  5. Drag and drop Requirements into the order you want within the Planned Requirement column.
  6. Click Save to save the Plan for later editing or Send to delivery backlog to send the Plan to the Backlog.