Using Saved Filters

Filters can be created and saved for reuse across a Project across all perspectives that would benefit from the capability.

  1. Click (Filter). The Filter dialog box appears.
  2. If you have saved a Filter, click the Filter in Saved Filters list and click Apply. All results matching the filter criteria appear in the results.
  3. To stop the applied filter, open the Filter dialog box and click Clear Applied Filter.