Restoring to a Version

At times, you may want to return to previous versions of a Requirement. Restoring a previous version only restores the description, name, and attributes. Relationships, discussions, attachments, and tags are retained from the current version.
  1. Open the appropriate perspective.
  2. Open the item.
  3. Click the Version tab.
  4. Select the version you want to restore.
  5. Click (Actions).
  6. Choose Restore to Current Version.
  7. Confirm that you want to restore the version.
A new version is created with the selected version's information.