Prompt User When Generating Operations

Specifies that the Design Tool will prompt you with the Confirm Operation dialog box before automatically adding a new operation to the model. The default is Yes. If you choose to select the Add operations silently option, the Design Tool will add an operation without alerting you with a dialog box.

Related Topics
Bullet Operation preferences