Execute Host Logout Sequence on Host Disconnect

Specifies whether you want the Design Tool to execute a logout command list when your model disconnects from a host. For detailed instructions, see creating a logout command list.

You can also enable this setting from the General tab of the Preferences Setup dialog box by selecting the Execute logout commands check box. The default is No.