Reload Model

Click Reload Model to update the current model. This option incorporates any changes that were made to the model outside of the active Design Tool.

Before the model can be reloaded you should save the current model, disconnect from the host, and stop any ongoing recording.


Related Topics
Bullet Import model elements
Bullet Creating a model